A strong alliance



Auditing, consulting and structuring – these are the areas of expertise of the FALK group of companies. Today, medium-sized companies are looking for a lot more than classic tax consulting and auditing.

In this sector therefore, a top-class accounting company is always a management consulting company too. The FALK Group with its various subsidiaries meets all the requirements of medium-sized companies and can provide the specialized services that are required.

This strong alliance consists of the following companies:

  • FALK GmbH & Co KG
    Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
    Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

  • FALK & Co Karlsruhe GmbH
    Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

  • FALK & Co Bergstraße GmbH
    Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
    Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

  • FALK & Co Consulting GmbH

  • FALK IT Consulting Services GmbH
    Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

  • RITTERSHAUS Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

  • FALK & Co Corporate Finance GmbH

  • FALK & Co Risk Advisory GmbH
    Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

  • Detect Value GmbH

  • FALK Enterprise Management Consulting (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

Auditing – Consulting – Structuring

Our mission is based on collaborative partnership. We concentrate in detail on the specific issues of our clients, we offer constructive advice and, based on this, we create tailored and clearly formulated solutions. We act holistically to create sustainable benefits for our clients. We manage this with our team of experts made up of auditors, tax advisors, and management consultants and other specialists who are consulted when necessary.

  • Success can only last if we base our actions on our values. Mutual trust and regard, respect for one another, transparent communication, open dialog, and loyal and decent behaviour are the pillars or our corporate culture.

  • We advise our clients as equals and we work with them to develop clear solutions for complex issues. Our greatest assets are always our employees. With the excellent qualifications of our teams, coupled with continued further training, we create the basis to meet all the requirements that are brought about by changing circumstances and conditions, and to deliver top-quality performance.

  • Trust is very important to us. We are aware that trust is the result of a process. We take the time to develop this trust – both externally with our clients and internally by teamwork. Our principle of “open doors” means that we promote communication, direct contact, solidarity, and long-term, trusted collaboration. We work consistently to retain the trust of our clients through our outstanding performance so that we are always a reliable partner.

  • The lasting success of our clients is our motivation – we are committed to it: Every day, every one of us. Our corporate culture is based on employees who live their profession, who love a challenge, who are curious, creative and dynamic. Our goal is to have our clients recognise this and appreciate it.

  • We discuss, we ask questions, we are critical. For us, criticism is always constructive – and is the basis for trusting partnerships. All topics are openly addressed. We act independently but we are never indifferent. Because we act independently, we say what we mean, and we are committed to our judgments.

  • Trusting client relationships are the result of many years of successful collaboration. The continuous support from the responsible partner and our comprehensive, integrated consulting approach, have proven their worth. This includes the promotion and support of young talented people and their training to become competent contact partners, along with the operational activity of our managing partners. We do not act or think in a hierarchical structure but on the basis of professional and personal competency.

Maintaining continuity

FALK is one of the largest independent companies in its sector in Germany. With our services in the areas of auditing, tax consulting, and management consulting, and our ten locations in six federal states, we are always close to our clients. Our home is in the Rhein-Neckar metropolitan region with the cities of Heidelberg, Mannheim, Speyer and Heppenheim.

Together with our locations in Frankfurt am Main, Karlsruhe and Tauberbischofsheim, our core geographical focus is southwest Germany. However, with offices in Osnabrück, Berlin and Munich, we are also well covered in the North, East and South, and we are always close to our customers.

  • Berlin
  • Frankfurt am Main
  • Heidelberg
  • Heppenheim
  • Karlsruhe
  • Mannheim
  • München
  • Osnabrück
  • Speyer
  • Tauberbischofsheim
  • Shanghai
{{ location.city }}

{{ location.name }}
{{ location.street }}
{{ location.zip }} {{ location.city }}
Tel: {{ location.phone }}
Fax: {{ location.fax }}


At home all over the world - Thanks to Praxity

Globalization reached the SME sector and FALK a long time ago. Since 1987, we have been involved with Praxity and its predecessor, the leading global alliance of independent auditing and consulting companies. The over 630 locations in more than 100 countries are act just like our overseas branch offices. Through many joint projects, we have developed personal contacts with many Praxity colleagues. This enables us to provide fast, high-quality answers to cross-border issues and to provide optimal support to international clients. Thanks to Praxity, FALK is extremely well positioned internationally and is ‘at home’ all over the world.

Our transparency report

FALK is an independent auditing and consulting company and is one of the top 20 companies in the sector in Germany. Every year, we carry out final audits at public interest entities. For this reason, we are professionally obliged to publish an annual transparency report. We offer the highest levels of quality to our medium-sized company clients. This report shows, on the one hand, how we maintain this quality in the area of auditing and audit-related consulting, and how we retain our independence. On the other hand, it provides information on our company and service structure and on our turnover.

For previous years, the transparency reports are available under publications.

Responsibility to clients and society

As auditors and tax consultants, we constantly assume responsibility for our clients. We also gladly meet our responsibilities for our own company. We are acutely aware of our responsibilities to the environment and the broader social impact of our business. We actively ensure that our work on social and environmental issues helps build a better society for all. . Our employees teach and lecture young academics at universities and other institutions of higher education. We are also involved in social, ecclesiastical and scientific institutions in our locations.

This website uses cookies for analytics purposes and to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more by visiting our privacy policy.

Ein starker Verbund



Prüfen, beraten und gestalten – das zeichnet unsere Unternehmensgruppe FALK aus. Die Ansprüche des Mittelstands gehen heute weit über die klassische Steuerberatung und Wirtschaftsprüfung hinaus.

Deshalb ist im Mittelstand eine exzellente Wirtschaftsprüfung immer auch Unternehmensberatung. Den ganzheitlichen Anforderungen des Mittelstands und der Spezialisierung der Leistungen wird die FALK-Gruppe mit verschiedenen Tochtergesellschaften gerecht.

Dieser starke Verbund besteht aus folgenden Gesellschaften

Prüfen – Beraten – Gestalten

Unser Leitbild beruht auf partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit. Wir prüfen zielgerichtet die spezifischen Fragestellungen unserer Mandanten, beraten konstruktiv und gestalten darauf aufbauend maßgeschneiderte und klar formulierte Lösungen. Wir handeln dabei ganzheitlich, um nachhaltig Nutzen für unsere Mandanten zu schaffen. Diesem Anspruch werden wir gerecht durch unser Expertenteam aus Wirtschaftsprüfern, Steuerberatern und Unternehmensberatern bei fallweiser Hinzuziehung von Spezialisten.

  • Erfolg kann nur dann von Dauer sein, wenn Werte unser Handeln bestimmen. Gegenseitiges Vertrauen und Wertschätzung, ein respektvoller Umgang miteinander, transparente Kommunikation, ein offener Dialog sowie ein loyales und integres Verhalten sind die tragenden Säulen unserer Unternehmenskultur.

  • Wir beraten unsere Mandanten auf Augenhöhe und entwickeln gemeinsam klare Lösungen für komplexe Problemstellungen. Unser größtes Kapital sind dabei unsere Mitarbeiter. Durch die ausgezeichnete Qualifikation unserer Teams, verbunden mit kontinuierlichen Fortbildungsmaßnahmen, schaffen wir die Grundlage, um allen Anforderungen durch sich verändernde Rahmenbedingungen gerecht zu werden und qualitativ hochwertige Leistungen zu erbringen.

  • Vertrauen ist uns sehr wichtig. Wir sind uns bewusst, dass Vertrauen das Ergebnis eines Prozesses ist. Die Zeit dafür nehmen wir uns – extern mit unseren Mandanten ebenso wie intern in der Teamarbeit. Dazu gehört auch unser Prinzip der „offenen Türen“ durch das wir Kommunikation, kurze Wege, Zusammengehörigkeitsgefühl und langfristige, vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit fördern. So arbeiten wir beständig daran, durch hervorragende Leistungen das Vertrauen unserer Mandanten zu sichern und ihnen ein zuverlässiger Partner zu sein.

  • Der nachhaltige Erfolg unserer Mandanten ist unsere Motivation – dafür setzen wir uns ein: Tag für Tag, jeder Einzelne von uns. Unsere Unternehmenskultur beruht auf Mitarbeitern, die ihren Beruf leben, die Herausforderungen lieben, die neugierig, kreativ und dynamisch sind. Unser Ziel ist es, dass unsere Mandanten dies spüren und schätzen.

  • Wir diskutieren, wir hinterfragen, wir sind kritisch. Kritik ist für uns immer konstruktiv – und die Basis für vertrauensvolle Partnerschaften. Dabei werden alle Themen offen angesprochen. Wir handeln unabhängig, aber nie unbeteiligt. Im Rahmen unseres eigenverantwortlichen Handelns stehen wir verlässlich zu unseren Beurteilungen.

  • Vertrauensvolle, partnerschaftliche Mandatsbeziehungen sind das Ergebnis jahrelanger, erfolgreicher Zusammenarbeit. Die kontinuierliche Betreuung durch einen Mandatspartner und unser ganzheitlicher Beratungsansatz aus einer Hand haben sich bewährt. Hierzu gehören auch die Förderung junger Talente und deren Weiterbildung zu kompetenten Ansprechpartnern sowie die operative Tätigkeit unserer Gesellschafter. Wir denken und handeln nicht in Hierarchien, sondern auf Basis fachlicher und persönlicher Kompetenz.

Immer nah am Kunden

FALK gehört zu den größten unabhängigen Gesellschaften in unserer Branche in Deutschland. Mit unseren Leistungen in Wirtschaftsprüfung, Steuerberatung und Unternehmensberatung sowie unseren zehn Standorten in sechs Bundesländern sind wir nah bei unseren Mandanten. Unsere Heimat ist die Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar mit Heidelberg, Mannheim, Speyer und Heppenheim.

Zusammen mit Frankfurt am Main, Karlsruhe und Tauberbischofsheim haben wir unseren geographischen Schwerpunkt in Südwestdeutschland. Aber auch im Norden, Osten und Süden von Deutschland sind wir dank Osnabrück, Berlin und München bestens vertreten und so immer nah am Kunden.

  • {{city.name}}
{{ city.name }}

{{ city.company }}
{{ city.street }}
{{ city.city }}
Tel: {{ city.phone }}
Fax: {{ city.fax }}


In der Welt zuhause - Dank Praxity

Die Globalisierung ist im Mittelstand und bei uns schon lange angekommen. Bereits seit 1987 engagieren wir uns bei Praxity, der weltweit führenden internationalen Allianz selbständiger und unabhängiger Wirtschaftsprüfer. Die 630 Standorte in mehr als 100 Ländern sind quasi unsere Außenstellen im Ausland. Durch viele gemeinsame Projekte haben wir persönliche Kontakte zu vielen Praxity-Kollegen. So können wir auf grenzübergreifende Fragestellungen schnell und qualitativ hochwertige Antworten liefern und internationale Mandate optimal betreuen. Dank Praxity ist FALK international bestens aufgestellt und in der Welt zuhause.

Mehr als eine Pflicht:


unser Transparenzbericht

FALK ist eine unabhängige Prüfungs- und Beratungsgesellschaft und zählt zu den Top 20 der Branche in Deutschland. Wir führen jährlich auch Abschlussprüfungen bei Unternehmen von öffentlichem Interesse durch. Aus diesem Grund sind wir berufsrechtlich dazu verpflichtet, jährlich einen Transparenzbericht zu veröffentlichen. Unseren mittelständischen Mandanten bieten wir höchste Qualität. Der Transparenzbericht zeigt zum einen, wie wir diese Qualität im Bereich der Wirtschaftsprüfung und der prüfungsnahen Beratung sicherstellen und Unabhängigkeit wahren. Zum anderen informiert er über unsere Gesellschafts- und Leistungsstruktur sowie über unseren Umsatz.

Verantwortung gegenüber Mandanten


und der Gesellschaft

Als Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater übernehmen wir tagtäglich Verantwortung für unsere Mandanten. Darüber hinaus kommen wir gerne der Verantwortung für unsere Gesellschaft nach. Mit unserem sozialen Engagement fördern wir eine positive Entwicklung in unserer Gesellschaft und gewinnen so gesellschaftliche Akzeptanz für unser unternehmerisches Handeln. Dazu unterrichten unsere Mitarbeiter als Dozenten den akademischen Nachwuchs an Universitäten und Hochschulen. Außerdem engagieren wir uns auch in sozialen, kirchlichen und wissenschaftlichen Institutionen an unseren Standorten.

FALK unterstützt die folgenden Projekte/Einrichtungen

  • Partner der Mannheimer Betriebswirtschaftslehre e.V.
  • Mannheimer Forum Accounting & Taxaion e.V.
  • Eine Welt Stiftung
  • Freundeskreis Festspielhaus Baden-Baden e.V.
  • Music and Singing School Heidelberg / Südafrika
  • Zentrum für Insolvenz und Sanierung an der Universität Mannheim e.V.
  • BRSI Bundesvereinigung Repositionierung, Sanierung und Interimsmanagement e.V.
  • Verein zur Förderung des Rechnungswesens, der Betriebswirtschaftlichen Steuerlehre und der Wirtschaftsprüfung an der Universität Hohenheim e.V.
  • Förderkreis Wissenschaft und Praxis am Zentrum für Europäische Wirtschaftsforschung e.V.
  • Freunde und Förderer der Kardiologie Heidelberg e.V.
  • Pforzheimer FORUM Steuern & Wirtschaftsprüfung e. V., Hochschule Pforzheim
  • FFRS Frankfurter Forum Rechnungswesen und Steuern e.V.
  • Ulmer Forum für Wirtschaftswissenschaften e.V.